Delete your RecargaPay Account
Ways to delete this Account:
Delete this account by writing a mail
You can't completely delete your account. On the account closure page, you are informed that after you closing your account, most of your data will be deleted from the system, however it's not specified which data will be kept and why. Closed accounts can also be reactivated at any time by the user.