Delete your NaNoWriMo Account
Ways to delete this Account:
Delete this account by writing a mail
At the bottom of the Account Settings page is a "Delete My Account" button. Your account will be "disabled and scheduled for permanent deletion." After 30 days, "your past novels, author profile, and unique account info will be permanently deleted." It is unclear if forum posts will be deleted.